Blossoms of Hope Board of Directors

Officers 2018-19

Chair

 Board of Directors toasting a successful 2016 Cherrybration season.  Pictured Pete Mangione, Sherri Collins-Witzke, Beth Ditman, Mimi O'Donnell, Tina Broccolino, Joe Barbera, Christie Lassen, Janet Robey, Anita Broccolino, Michelle Wildman, Ross Hecox.  Not pictured:  Regina Ford, Sean Harbaugh, Wayne Johnson, Becky Mangus.

Board of Directors toasting a successful 2016 Cherrybration season.  Pictured Pete Mangione, Sherri Collins-Witzke, Beth Ditman, Mimi O'Donnell, Tina Broccolino, Joe Barbera, Christie Lassen, Janet Robey, Anita Broccolino, Michelle Wildman, Ross Hecox.  Not pictured:  Regina Ford, Sean Harbaugh, Wayne Johnson, Becky Mangus.

Joe Barbera

Co-Owner, AIDA Bistro & Wine Bar

joe@aidabistro.com


Vice Chair

Sherri Collins-Witzke

President, Harry H. Witzke’s Family Funeral Home

hwitzkefuneralhm@gmail.com


Past Chair & Treasurer

Peter Mangione

General Manager, Turf Valley Resort

petermangione@turfvalley.com


Secretary

Beth Ditman

President, Custom Media Options

bditman@custommediaoptions.com

 

Chair of Nominating Committee

Becky Mangus

Publisher, The Business Monthly

news@bizmonthly.com
 

Board Members
 

Anita Broccolino

abroccolino1@gmail.com

 

Tina Broccolino

tbroccolino@aol.com
 

 The Blossoms of Hope Board of Directors at the Diamond Casino Night in November 2015: Christie Lassen, Sean Harbaugh, Beth Ditman, Becky Mangus, Anita Broccolino, Michelle Wildman, Regina Ford, Joe Barbera, Mimi O'Donnell, Tina Broccolino, Sherri Collins-Witzke, Pete Mangione, and Blossoms of Hope Administrative Coordinator, Lene McCollum.  Not in photo: Wayne Johnson and Janet Robey  Photo courtesy of Pam Long Photography

The Blossoms of Hope Board of Directors at the Diamond Casino Night in November 2015: Christie Lassen, Sean Harbaugh, Beth Ditman, Becky Mangus, Anita Broccolino, Michelle Wildman, Regina Ford, Joe Barbera, Mimi O'Donnell, Tina Broccolino, Sherri Collins-Witzke, Pete Mangione, and Blossoms of Hope Administrative Coordinator, Lene McCollum.  Not in photo: Wayne Johnson and Janet Robey

Photo courtesy of Pam Long Photography

Rocky Brown

Realtor, The Wendy Slaughter Team of Next Step Realty

twindad123@gmail.com

 

Karen Cherry

Vice President, Howard Hughes

karen.cherry@howardhughes.com

 

Susie Davis

Realtor, Long and Foster

smd2905@aol.com

 

Regina Ford

Director of Marketing, Turf Valley Resort

reginaford@turfvalley.com

 

Ross Hecox

Immuta

hecoxr@hotmail.com

 Blossoms of Jobs event, August 2016.   Pictured: Praxis Engineering Bill Donahoo, Ross Hecox, Jerry Schepers; HR Society Howard County Dawn Rhodes, Elxis Lawson; AIDA Bistro owners Joe and Mary Barbera; Blossoms of Hope Board Members and staff Mimi O'Donnell, Anita Broccolino, Beth Ditman, Janet Robey, Regina Ford, Tina Broccolino, Sherri Witzke and Vera Simmons.  Photo courtesy Pam Long Photography

Blossoms of Jobs event, August 2016.

 Pictured: Praxis Engineering Bill Donahoo, Ross Hecox, Jerry Schepers; HR Society Howard County Dawn Rhodes, Elxis Lawson; AIDA Bistro owners Joe and Mary Barbera; Blossoms of Hope Board Members and staff Mimi O'Donnell, Anita Broccolino, Beth Ditman, Janet Robey, Regina Ford, Tina Broccolino, Sherri Witzke and Vera Simmons.

Photo courtesy Pam Long Photography

 

Wayne Johnson

Ashton-Group Services, LLC

wayne.johnson@ashton-gs.com


Christie Lassen

Director of Public Relations, Howard County Library System

christie.lassen@hclibrary.org

 

Suzi Padgett

Vice President, Branch Manager, Long and Foster Columbia

suzi.padgett@longandfoster.com

 

Michelle Wildman

Owner, SteelFire Kitchen and Bar

chellewildman@aol.com

 

BOARD MEMBER EMERITUS

Vicki Goodman

victoriagoodman@verizon.net

 

Mimi O'Donnell

President, O’Donnell Consulting

mimiod@comcast.net

 

Janet Robey

jnrobey@comcast.net

 

ADVISORS TO THE BOARD
 

Sean Harbaugh

Asst. Director Open Space Management, Columbia Association

Sean.Harbaugh@Columbiaassociation.org

 

Amanda Hof

Director of Community Development, Howard County Tourism & Promotion

Amanda@VisitHowardCounty.com

 

Tim Overstreet

Supervisor, Howard County Recreation & Parks

toverstreet@howardcountymd.gov